Have a nice day. - A Pittsburgh Collection

by Crafted Sounds

supported by
Skyler Brimmeier
Skyler Brimmeier thumbnail
Skyler Brimmeier Pittsburgh is full of blooming talent, it's awesome to have such a diverse collection of music from it's independent artists all in one package. cassettes like this feel enchanted with something special. and heck, the proceeds are donated to Planned Parenthood! Connor is an awesome dude with great intentions, stoked for future releases Favorite track: It Could Be You.
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

  • Cassette Tape
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Have a nice day. - A Pittsburgh Collection via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Have a nice day. A Pittsburgh Collection (CS005)

This is the fifth release off of Crafted Sounds.

S/o to all the artists in Pittsburgh doing their thing.
S/o to Planned Parenthood.
S/o to Oakland.
S/o to Dogfunk and The Bushnel
S/o to the homies.
S/o to Mom and Dad.

Have a nice day.

- Connor

credits

released February 28, 2017

AllegrA - allegraband.com
Brianna Snider - briannasnider.bandcamp.com
Capsule Corp - soundcloud.com/user-873997533
Chris Shrift - chrisshrift.bandcamp.com
Honey - abandcalledhoney.bandcamp.com
IT IT - ititpgh.bandcamp.com/releases
Jack Stauber - soundcloud.com/jackstauber
Pinstripe Sunny - pinstripesunny.bandcamp.com
mt. marcy - mtmarcy.bandcamp.com
Rue - ruerue.bandcamp.com
Spacefish - spacefish.bandcamp.com
Sleep Movies - sleepmovies.bandcamp.com
String Machine - stringmachine.bandcamp.com
Surf Bored - surfboredryan.bandcamp.com
wwoman - realwwoman.bandcamp.com

Photography by Megan Cimmerer and Connor Murray

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Crafted Sounds Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Have a nice day.

contact / help

Contact Crafted Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Crafted Sounds, you may also like: