Have a nice day. - A Pittsburgh Collection

by Crafted Sounds

supported by
sleepmovies
sleepmovies thumbnail
sleepmovies Pittsburgh is full of blooming talent, it's awesome to have such a diverse collection of music from it's independent artists all in one package. cassettes like this feel enchanted with something special. and heck, the proceeds are donated to Planned Parenthood! Connor is an awesome dude with great intentions, stoked for future releases Favorite track: It Could Be You.
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Have a nice day. A Pittsburgh Collection (CS005)

<<<< PURCHASE CASSETTE store.craftedsounds.net >>>>

This is the fifth release off of Crafted Sounds.

S/o to all the artists in Pittsburgh doing their thing.
S/o to Planned Parenthood.
S/o to Oakland.
S/o to Dogfunk and The Bushnel
S/o to the homies.
S/o to Mom and Dad.

Have a nice day.

- Connor

credits

released February 28, 2017

AllegrA - allegraband.com
Brianna Snider - briannasnider.bandcamp.com
Capsule Corp - soundcloud.com/user-873997533
Chris Shrift - chrisshrift.bandcamp.com
Honey - abandcalledhoney.bandcamp.com
IT IT - ititpgh.bandcamp.com/releases
Jack Stauber - soundcloud.com/jackstauber
Pinstripe Sunny - pinstripesunny.bandcamp.com
mt. marcy - mtmarcy.bandcamp.com
Rue - ruerue.bandcamp.com
Spacefish - spacefish.bandcamp.com
Sleep Movies - sleepmovies.bandcamp.com
String Machine - stringmachine.bandcamp.com
Surf Bored - surfboredryan.bandcamp.com
wwoman - realwwoman.bandcamp.com

Photography by Megan Cimmerer and Connor Murray

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Crafted Sounds Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

...................................
Tapes from Pittsburgh for your listening pleasure.

Have a nice day :)

- Connor
...................................

contact / help

Contact Crafted Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code